• Board Members
    Office Member Contact Information
    President Randy Farrow randy.farrow@morrice.k12.mi.us
    Vice President Roy Munro roy.munro@morrice.k12.mi.us
    Secretary Barbara Wyzga barb.wyzga@morrice.k12.mi.us
    Treasurer Jerry Dennis jerry.dennis@morrice.k12.mi.us
    Trustee Kelsi Iler kelsi.iler@morrice.k12.mi.us
    Trustee Amy Workman amy.workman@morrice.k12.mi.us
    Trustee Stacey Nieto stacey.nieto@morrice.k12.mi.us


    BOE Committee Members
    Committee Board Members
    Building/Site/Finance/Millage Munro, Dennis, Wyzga
    Curriculum/Technology Wyzga, Workman, Nieto
    Policy/Public Relations Farrow, Workman, Iler
    Personnel/Negotiations Farrow, Munro, Iler