Central Office


Name Title Phone # E-mail
Michael Dewey Interim-Superintendent 517-625-3142 Ext. 3601 mdewey@morrice.k12.mi.us
Nikki Johnston Executive Assistant 517-625-3142 Ext. 3602 johnston@morrice.k12.mi.us
Lynnette Cole Business Manager 517-625-3142 Ext. 3602 cole@morrice.k12.mi.us

Jr/Sr High School


Name Title Phone # E-mail
Deanne Shelton Jr/Sr High Secretary 517-625-3143 Ext. 1611 shelton@morrice.k12.mi.us

Elementary


Name Title Phone # E-mail
Lisa Brant Elementary Principal 517-625-3141 Ext. 3610 brant@morrice.k12.mi.us
Dawn Maxson Elementary Secretary 517-625-3141 Ext. 3611 maxson@morrice.k12.mi.us